The Official Site Of ZOMBIE RITUAL
東京のdeath/thrash/gore metalバンド、 ZOMBIE RITUALのオフィシャルサイト
2nd album "Dawn Of The Zombie Slaughter" now released
ZOMBIE RITUALのセカンドフルアルバム「Dawn Of The Zombie Slaughter」がドイツの「POWER IT UP」からリリースされました。


Our 2nd album "Dawn Of The Zombie Slaughter" was released from "POWER IT UP(Germany)" .
It contains 10 songs.

1. Fire Your Zombie Guns
2. Zombie Slaughter
3. Braindead Zombies
4. Zombie Train
5. Zombie Surgery
6. Zombie Angels Fallen
7. Welcome To Zombieland
8. Zombie Drinkers Want More
9. Zombie Vomit Zombie
10. Zombie Atomic Blitzkrieg